My Life In June #30

So it’s the last daily blog of June. Meh. It’s all been a tad meh. I walked the pooch, again. On the beach, again. 

Monty mid bark ๐Ÿ˜ต and those clouds ๐Ÿ˜

And I went shopping. It’s pay day and I needed a few trinkets ๐Ÿ˜€. 


Amongst my essential Saver’s haul I got myself some hair dye. Quite a lot of hair dye to be honest. 

One’a going to strip the colour.

One’s going to turn me blonde.

And when I eff that up, the other is going to put me back to normal. 

That’s a plan. Of sorts. 

Meh. 

Thanks for sticking with me this month ๐Ÿ˜. Hopefully if I do the daily thing again it’ll be, well, less meh! 

Leave a Reply

