My Life In June #27

Urgh! The boyfriend took my car today; turns out his mot ran out 6 months ago! So the police pulled him over and gave him a ticking off and a fine. 

So I’ve been left house bound! It has given me ample opportunity to get my online life sorted…kinda. 

C.V is tarted up and suitably updated. I’ve applied for a handful of jobs. The biggest time waste has been discovering online surveys. 

Swagbucks is an online paid survey website. Not sure if the pay is worth the time filling out the endless surveys, but I’m hooked! 

Online money making is something I’ve been thinking about for a while; I’m a complete social outcast, of my own making, and making money on my own is very appealing. 

Might have to look into it a lil further before I quit my actual job! 🤣

Leave a Reply

